--------------- NEWS --------------


******Alex Moir Debut EP 2015 *****

Alex Moir's EP is available now via iTunes, released by ABC Records.
Track Listing: 1. Havana | 2. Like Ted Dexter | 3. The Numbers game


See Ted Dexter Video here on

Listen to The Numbers Game on





March 2012


This is the New Paul Young Album. 12 Original unreleased songs written & sung by Paul , featuring Mike Rutherford, Paul Carrack, Eric Stewart & Graham Gouldman {10cc }, plus all the Original members of Sad Cafe & Michael Byron- Hehir & Steve Butler from Barclay James Harvest .

Escape Music 2011



November 2010

Russell Watson

“The Platinum collection” Released November 2010 went straight into the Official U.K pop chart at No 14

The Album includes a selection of new previously unreleased songs.

Alistair co produced 6 Tracks on this Album .
Decca / Universal records {2010}






Paul Young
(Sad Café / Mike and the Mechanics)

July 15th 2000 saw the passing of one of the greatest singers & performers of our time. Manchester’s Paul Young.

Paul was well known world-wide as the singer / Frontman of “Sad Café” & “Mike & the Mechanics” and had numerous hits with both bands.
In March 2011, a new Paul Young Album will be released containing 12 New songs written & sung by Paul. The Album features contributions from Mike Rutherford & Paul Carrack, Eric Stewart & Graham Gouldman.
It also features All the Original members of “Sad Café”.

In all, 21 musicians & singers willingly gave up their time & helped in the making of the Album, which was recorded in England, Sweden & France between November 2009 & November 2010. There is also a previously unreleased bonus track , a “Live” Mike & the Mechanics unplugged version of “Everyday Hurts”.

There will be a "special addition" radio single released early March prior to the Album’s release. The Album was Produced by Alistair Gordon &
co produced by Martin Kronlund.

Exact release date TBA……..



Paul and Alistair live on stage